Make you dream come true

Free mind ...

Destination Wedding Planner Provence 

Wedding Planner Provence

What about you take care of the speeches, and we do the rest? We meet first to envision your expectation and then we discuss over the year to clarify the details. You don't need to worry anymore; we will handle everything for you.
 

From 3500€ 

Looking for the suppliers | Putting together an estimated budget | Several meeting all year long | Conception of a scenographic design | Putting together a retro-planning | Coordination of the Day

hand to hand ...

Your family and your closest friends are playing a big role in the organization of your wedding day; however some details are hard for you to picture. Together we decide what you would prefer to keep a hand on, and what would fall under our responsibility.

 

From 3000€ 

Looking for the missing suppliers | Putting together an estimated budget | Several meeting all year long | Conception of a scenographic design | Putting together a retro-planning | Coordination of the Day

the D day...

You had a blast planning all the details and putting together what will be an unforgettable moment for your guests? Now your only wish is to enjoy your wedding day, your friends and your family... One month prior the event, we will take over your planning and we will coordinate the Day for you. Grab a cup of Champagne and relax!

 

From 1350

Managing all the suppliers | A meeting to envision your wedding Day | Putting together your scenographic design | Putting together a retro-planning | Coordination of the Day

You've got your wedding planner Provence

You wish to have a first free consultation to envision your expectations  ?  Book an appointment !

Wedding Planner Provence

Tel: +33 6 29 28 55 60

Email: ornella@milaevents.net

©by Mila events

 Proudly created with Wix.com

Nous ferons de votre rêve une réalité

L'esprit libre ...

Destination Wedding Planner Provence 

Wedding Planner Provence

Et si vous n’aviez à vous occuper que du toast ? En tant que Wedding planner nous nous chargeons de tout pour vous en accord avec vos envies et vos attentes. Nous nous rencontrons régulièrement pour valider ensemble les différentes offres et vous vous concentrez sur votre couple et votre bien être.
 

A partir de 3500€
 

Recherche de prestataires | Mise en place d'un budget prévisionnel | Plusieurs rendez-vous tout au long de l'année | Etude d'un projet scénographique | Mise en place d'un rétro-planning | Coordination du Jour J

m ain dans la main ...

Votre cercle familial, votre entourage, vous ont permis de facilement organiser certains points clés de votre mariage. Maintenant d’autres détails vous semblent plus flous et vous n’êtes pas sûr de comment vous y prendre. Ensemble nous décidons de ce que vous souhaitez nous laisser organiser. 

 

A partir de 3000€ 
 

Recherche des prestataires manquants | Mise en place d'un budget prévisionnel | Plusieurs rendez-vous tout au long de l'année | Etude d'un projet scénographique | Mise en place d'un rétro-planning | Coordination du Jour J

L e jour J ...

Vous avez géré toute l'organisation de votre mariage seuls mais vous rêvez d’une journée où tout se déroulera parfaitement, où vous puissiez vous détendre et profiter de vos invités. En nous confiant la coordination de votre Jour J, vous n’aurez qu’à vous laisser porter et vous centrer sur votre bien être.

 

A partir de 1350€ 
 

Prise en charge de tout vos prestataires 1 mois avant le mariage | | Un rendez-vous pour visualiser votre Jour J | Mise en place d'un rétro-planning | Coordination du Jour J

Vous avez trouve votre wedding planner Provence

Vous souhaitez un premier entretien gratuit qui ne vous engage à rien? Prenons rendez-vous !

Wedding Planner Provence

Tel: 06 29 28 55 60

Email: ornella@milaevents.net

©by Mila events

 Proudly created with Wix.com